Liam and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with providing lighting, photobooth, LOVE lights and an incredible dancefloor for our wedding.
Their work transformed the whole room and it looked absolutely sensational making our photos look incredible. Having perfect lighting and the dancefloor really set the tone for the evening which worked perfectly with the Tithe Barn at Great Fosters.
They were the first to arrive in the morning and the last to leave in the evening, working so hard and always being professional throughout the whole day.
An absolute pleasure to work with and we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone whenever possible.
Thank you so much, you really couldn’t have done a better job in making our venue look more perfect than we could ever have imagined.
Katie Dakin (Konrad)
Katie Dakin (Konrad)Full Wedding Production

Thanks to Hal and the back room staff for supporting our Tour of the UK with full Tour Management and Production. The equipment was prepped perfectly for our crew and the advancing of the whole tour was perfect for our artist.

Modest Management (One Directions Management)Modest Management (One Directions Management)

Hi Liam,

I just wanted to say thank you for being great, yet again, at the Open Days last week! As always we’ll be booking again for all of our corporate events and open days 🙂

Katie Donaldson
Katie DonaldsonCorporate Photo Booth

Katherine Billings

Hello Liam,

You offered a great service and were very accommodating 🙂
Thanks again and good luck in future business 🙂
Many Many Many Thanks
Katherine & Gary
Services – LOVE Letter Hire
North Hidden Barn - Mr and Mrs Billings
North Hidden Barn - Mr and Mrs BillingsSaturday 1st August 2015

Mr S Lane

Hi Liam,

Thanks so much for providing the Photo Booth for the Hayes School results day. The students loved the booth and made very good use of it.

Thanks very much,

Sam.

Services – Photo Booth

Hayes School - GCSE Results Day 2015Thursday 20th August 2015

Emma Watts

Hi Liam,

Thank you for providing us with your photo booth for our wedding, we have had lots of great comments about it!

The album is so lovely, thanks so much.

Kind regards
Emma Watts
Services – Photo Booth
Trunkwell Mansion House - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Watts
Trunkwell Mansion House - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs WattsFriday 7th August 2015

Natalie Bennett

Hi Liam,

Everything was just great thank you so much!

Kind regards

Natalie

Services – Photo Booth, LOVE Letters and Dance Floor

Trunkwell Mansion House - Mr and Mrs Bennett
Trunkwell Mansion House - Mr and Mrs BennettThursday 6th August 2015

Rebecca and Omeed

Hello,

Thank you for your Services at our wedding on the 2nd August. Everyone really enjoyed the photo booth and had a great time.!
Many thanks again
Rebecca & Omeed
Services  – Photo Booth
Great Fosters - Mr and Mrs Tahzib
Great Fosters - Mr and Mrs TahzibSunday 2nd August 2015

Katherine and Gary

Hello Guys,
The signs went down a treat 🙂 we had so many shots taken of them on their own and with all at the wedding. The photographer took a few of us so I am sure there will be tonnes to send to you.

Just on our way to Sicily for honeymoon but when we get back we shall take time to review (excellent one) and post to you guys.

Service was great 🙂
Many Thanks to you.. you made the day more beautiful 🙂

Katherine & Gary

Services – LOVE Letter Hire

North Hidden Barn - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Billings Saturday 1st August 2015

Nicola Algar (Williams)

Hi,

Just a quick thank you for last night-everyone had great fun in the booth. The attendant was very friendly and helpful.
Thanks
Nicola
Services – Wedding Photo Booth
Easthampstead Park - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Williams
Easthampstead Park - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Williams Saturday 1st August 2015

Hi Liam/ Callum,

Thank you for your services on Thursday at the HP Ball, the booth went down well and the photos look great!

Kind Regards,

Kyle Buchanan

HPSD UK&I Sales Support Analyst

Services – Photo Booth

Trunkwell Mansion House - HP Ball
Trunkwell Mansion House - HP Ball Thursday 23rd July 2015

Alicia Sansone

Hi Liam,
Thank you so much for doing the photo booth at my wedding Friday it was amazing and everyone loved it!!!!!

Alicia Sansone Bristow

Service – Photo Booth

Duffield House - Alicia and Jay’s Wedding
Duffield House - Alicia and Jay’s Wedding Friday 24th July 2015

Angela Prouse

Hi Liam,
Just want to thank you so much for making our wedding reception such a fun evening!
The photobooth was such a hit with all our guests and it really is a brilliant icebreaker for getting people in the party mood!
Also just how easy it was to book was unbelievable!
The booth then just turned up in the evening like magic 🙂
Thanks again
Ang & Rob
Services – White Wedding Photo Booth
Sunbury Golf Centre - Angela and Tob’s Wedding
Sunbury Golf Centre - Angela and Tob’s Wedding Saturday 18th July 2015

Marianne Boden

Hi Team,

I would just like to say how brilliant the photo booth was at our Year 6 leavers party, it really made the party special for the children.

Liam was fantastic on the night and in the lead up to the party making sure everything was organised. Thanks again brilliant photo booth, would highly recommend Virtual!

Meaianne

Service – Photo Booth

St Nicolas School, Taplow - Year 6 Leavers Party 2015
St Nicolas School, Taplow - Year 6 Leavers Party 2015Friday 17th July 2015

Katie Dakin (Konrad)

Liam and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with providing lighting, photobooth, LOVE lights and an incredible dancefloor for our wedding.
Their work transformed the whole room and it looked absolutely sensational making our photos look incredible. Having perfect lighting and the dancefloor really set the tone for the evening which worked perfectly with the Tithe Barn at Great Fosters.
They were the first to arrive in the morning and the last to leave in the evening, working so hard and always being professional throughout the whole day.
An absolute pleasure to work with and we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone whenever possible.
Thank you so much, you really couldn’t have done a better job in making our venue look more perfect than we could ever have imagined.
Thanks,
Kate
Services – White LED Dance Floor, LOVE Letters, Photo Booth, Wireless Uplighting, Black Starcloth
Great Fosters - Mr and Mrs Konrad’s Wedding
Great Fosters - Mr and Mrs Konrad’s Wedding Saturday 4th July 2015

Charlotte Beltcher

Hi Hal,

I’ve just come back from honeymoon! Thank you to you and your team for the photo booth at my wedding!

Thanks again

Charlotte

Services – Photo Booth Hire

Hedsor House - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Belcher
Hedsor House - The Wedding of Mr and Mrs BelcherSaturday 27th June 2015

Eliza and Sam Lee

Hello Liam,

Thank you for the photo booth all the wedding guested loved it!
Cheers
Eliza and Sam Lee
Services – Photo Booth and White LED Dance Floor
Trunkwell Mansion House - Eliza and Sam’s Wedding Friday 12th June 2015

Alex Sharp

An absolutely brilliant evening with Virtual Booth! The guys worked so hard to queue manage and make the whole evening very enjoyable & fun! Thank you so much for making a super!

Wargrave ball

Services – 2 x Photo Booths

Wargrave Village Green - Wargrave Ball
Wargrave Village Green - Wargrave Ball Friday 26th June 2015

Mrs Jacquie Green (Year 11 Manager)

Liam, good morning.

Thank you so much for providing the booths last night, the whole evening was a massive success.

Jacquie

Services – 2 x Photo Booths

Lord Robert’s Centre - Collingwood College School Prom 2015Thursday 25th June 2015

Katie Donaldson

Hi Liam,

I just wanted to say thank you for being great, yet again, at the Open Days last week!

Was everything okay for you guys?

Thanks again!

Katie

Services – Green Screen Photo Booth

Royal Holloway University - Open DayWednesday 17th and Saturday 20th June 2015

Mark Adam-Wright

Hi Liam
Thanks for the event yesterday it was fantastic and everything went off perfectly, everyone loved the Virtual Booth!
Thanks for your help Liam.
Best
Mark

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residence - Pam’s Graduation Party Saturday 20th June 2015
Rebecca Doncaster
Hey Virtual,
Many thanks for your services last night, it was just great! Everyone had a fantastic proms thanks to you guys.

Thanks

Rebecca

Services – Photo Booth

Beechwood School - Prom 2015
Beechwood School - Prom 2015Wednesday 17th June 2015

Bev Targett

Hi,

Thanks very much for everything!

Everyone was really happy with the booth, it went down a storm!

We thought you guys were really professional and v easy to work with.
Thanks,
Bev

Services – Photo Booth

St Piran’s School - Summer Ball 2015Saturday 6th June 2015

Lauren Prower

Hi Liam,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your team for all your hardwork in setting the dance floor and LOVE letters up for our wedding on Sunday. It all looked amazing and we had lots of compliments on it all.

Thank you for making the whole process simple and easy from start to finish, I will be sure to recommend you.

Lots of love The New Mr and Mrs Prower xxx

Services – White LED Dance Floor and Giant LOVE Letters

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel - Lauren and Ryan’s WeddingSunday 3rd May 015

Natalie Penkethman & Jack Spence

Hi Liam,
We’re just back from our honeymoon and wanted to drop you a quick line to let you know how delighted we were with the photo booth and LOVE letters.
The booth was without doubt the highlight of the evening and we have come away with the most fantastic album. 
The LOVE letters were a fantastic last minute addition and really brought the Barn to life! 
The guy who ran the booth on the night was fantastic – please do pass our thanks onto him. (my apologies, I can’t remember his name)
Thanks for being so helpful and efficient in all our correspondence – it was a pleasure to have booked you.
Best wishes,
Natalie

Services – Photo Booth and LOVE Letters

Great Fosters, Egham - Natalie Penkethman & Jack SpencerFriday 1st May 2015

Patsy Poley

Hey Liam,

Just wanted to send over a big thanks for Friday! The dance floor and photo booth went down a storm!!! We had such an amazing time!

Thanks again!!
Patsy & Sam

Services – Photo Booth and LED Dance Floor

Trunkwell Mansion House - Patsy and Sam’s Wedding Friday 10th April 2015

Jo Foster

Dear Liam,

Hope you are well and haven’t had too busy a week.

We went away to France for five days and got back last night so apologies for not having dropped you an email before, but we just wanted to say thank you so much for your and your team’s help in making Friday such a great day. The photo booth was a storming success and I have to say that the light up dance floor was one of the best decisions we made (especially being such a late and bargainous decision!)

Your team were also all very helpful and accommodating, including in putting the booth back together for a final couple of pictures on the say-so of a demanding bride after they’d started shutting down! Also sorry that we didn’t allow you to set up early in the day – as it happened the weather held obviously so we didn’t need the Monkey Room so much but that was some kind of miracle!

We’d definitely recommend you guys to anyone else getting married.

Thanks again and best wishes

Jo

Services – Photo Booth and White LED Dance Floor

Monkey Island, Bray - Jo and Matt’s Wedding Friday 3rd April 2015

Mr and Mrs Brymer

We are so happy that we decided to book a Photo Booth for our wedding, and we are truly Thankful for Virtual Booth, who delivered the most outstanding service from start to finish. VB offered such flexibility; For e.g we customised our background to match in with our Wedding Invitations, & VB supplied a wide variety of great props and these all went down a storm! We decided to opt for the Photo Guestbook, & we are so glad we did, & we loved looking at all of the pictures in our beautiful book!”

Services – DJ, Photo Booth, LOVE Letters and Up Lighting

Easthampstead Park - Wedding Friday 10th October 2014

Victoria Mealey

Good Morning Liam,

Thank you for sending these through and thank you again for last night – I do hope everyone was well behaved!

It was a really good evening and think the photo booth went down really well.

Thanks again
Victoria Mealey

Events Manager

Services – Photo Booth with iPad Social Sharing

Great Fosters, Egham - Great Fosters Staff Awards NightThursday 19th February 2015

Debbie Breare

Hi Liam,

The booth and your guys were fab, everyone said it was brilliant!

Thank you so much,

Regards
Debbie

Servcies – Photo Booth

Sand Martins Golf Club, Wokingham - Birthday Party
Sand Martins Golf Club, Wokingham - Birthday Party Saturday 31st January 2015

Sarah Warwick

Hi Liam,

I just wanted to say a BIG thanks you for Saturday! The Photo Booth was the life of the party and we will 100% be booking again next Year.

Thanks,Sarah

Services – Photo Booth

Savill Court Hotel, Surrey - Persimmon Homes Christmas Party
Savill Court Hotel, Surrey - Persimmon Homes Christmas PartySaturday 17th January 2015

Isabell Dawkins

Good Morning,

I hope you had a nice weekend.

I just wanted to say thank you for contributing to a great night. Everyone really enjoyed them self and the photo booth was defiantly a hit once again!

Kind Regards
Isabell

Services – Photo Booth

Holiday Inn, Farnborough - Holiday Inn Staff Christmas Party
Holiday Inn, Farnborough - Holiday Inn Staff Christmas PartyFriday 16th January 2015

Melanie Godfray

Hi Liam,

Thanks very much for attending our party on Saturday, hopefully our crowd wasn’t too much for your boys!

Thank-you!

Kind Regards,
Melanie.

Servceis – Photo Booth

Crowne Plasa, Reading - Marc Antoni Christmas Party
Crowne Plasa, Reading - Marc Antoni Christmas PartySaturday 10th January 2015

Amy O’Dwyer

Hi Liam

I hope you are well and had a good weekend.

Thank you so much for putting up with us on Thursday night, I know we were a rowdy bunch.

I’ve been on-line and the photos are amazing!

Thakn again, Amy

Services – Photo Booth

Wokefield Park, Reading - Christmas Party
Wokefield Park, Reading - Christmas Party Thursday 8th January 2015

Hollie Pritchard

Hi Liam,

Hope you had a lovely Christmas and NY.

Thanks so much for the rental of the booth for the Christmas Party.

Hollie

Services – Photo Booth

The Edwardian Marquee, Bray - AVK Christmas Party
The Edwardian Marquee, Bray - AVK Christmas Party Saturday 20th December 2014

Chloe Bell

Hi , Can you say thank you to the boys who done my party were great help.

Chloe

Services – Photo Booth

Sakura Reading - 21st Birthday Party
Sakura Reading - 21st Birthday PartySaturday 13th December 2014

Quantum Marketing – Chiara Boscarato

Hi Liam ,

Hope you are well today. Just wanted to say a big thank you for the booth on Friday night and the great deal you guys gave us. Everyone had a brilliant time and we are all loving the photos. Also, thanks to the boys running the booth they were very helpful J

The Virtual Booth really made our night, hope you don’t mind me passing your contacts onto a colleague who has an upcoming event.

Many Thanks,
Chiara

Services – Photo Booth

Hilton Reading - Christmas Party
Hilton Reading - Christmas Party Friday 12th December 2014

Sarah Bird

Hi Liam

We were so pleased with the Photo booth for the party, the kids and adults loved it.

On another note, a parent of one of the children is now hoping to use you for their School Prom. I will pass your details onto her. She is Jo Goddard at Cranford House School.

Best wishes
Sarah

Services – Photo Booth

The Waterfront Café, Benson - Rowing Club Christmas Party
The Waterfront Café, Benson - Rowing Club Christmas PartyFriday 5th December 2014

Seda Irani

Hi Liam,

I hope that you are well.
It was a fantastic night, and everyone enjoyed the Photo Booth, Thanks.

Services – Party DJ and Photo Booth

Trunkwell Mansion House, Reading - Wedding
Trunkwell Mansion House, Reading - WeddingSaturday 29th November 2014

Sarah Peters

Hi Liam

We absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding and the album is amazing – thank you so much.
Can you let me know how we access the online photos please?

Many thanks
Sarah

Services – Photo Booth

East Horton Golf Club, Hampshire - Wedding
East Horton Golf Club, Hampshire - WeddingSunday 26th October 2014

Charlotte Hitchcock

Hiya!

Just wanted to say thank you from me and Melissa for Saturday.. Booth went down a treat!

Charlotte

Services – Photo Booth

Slug and Lettuce Southampton, Joint 18th Birthday Party
Slug and Lettuce Southampton, Joint 18th Birthday Party Saturday 18th October 2014

Suki Kang

Wow!

They are brilliant – many thanks Liam! We had a great time, thanks for everything! 🙂

Kind regards,

Suki

Services – Photo Booth

Venue 5, Ruislip - Launch Event
Venue 5, Ruislip - Launch EventFriday 10th October 2014

Josh Marshall Bryant and Christina Trevenna

Hello,

Firstly we just wanted to say thank you much! Last night was great, with both the DJ and the photo booth!
Thanks,
Josh and Chrissie

Services – Wedding DJ, Up Lighting and Photo Booth

Elcot Park Hotel, Newbury - Wedding
Elcot Park Hotel, Newbury - WeddingFriday 3rd October 2014

Carlety Payne

Hi Liam

Loved the booth last weekend, it went down a storm

Carley x

Services – Photo Booth

Park House, Reading University - Wedding
Park House, Reading University - Wedding Saturday 20th September 2014

Tracie Iglesias

Hi Liam

I just wanted to thank you for the hire of the booth on Saturday night for my son’s 21st birthday. It was a great success and everyone loved the photo booth!

Is it possible for us to go online and see all of the pictures taken?

I hope it all went smoothly for you.

Kind regards

Tracie Iglesias

Services – Photo Booth

Trunkwell Mansion House, Wedding
Trunkwell Mansion House, WeddingSaturday 13th September 2014

Siobhan Eccleston

Hi Team,

Just to let you know the Photo Booth was a huge success.
Thank you
Kind Regards
Siobhan

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residence - Birthday Party
Private Residence - Birthday Party Saturday 6th September 2014

Kiren Mohan

Hello Liam,

Thank you so much for an amazing photo booth on our wedding day. Everyone keeps talking about it which has proven to be the biggest Hit! It was so much fun for all ages

Thanks so much again 🙂

Best Regards

Kiren Mohan

Services – Photo Booth

Hedsor House - Wedding
Hedsor House - WeddingSunday 31st August 2014

Karthigan (Karth) Ravindran

Liam.

Thanks for the photo booth was amazing. Had so much positive feedback and looks like a lot of people want to book u for their weddings.

I’ve given then your details.

Thanks

Karthigan

Services – Photo Booth

Leith’s at Beaulieu, Wedding
Leith’s at Beaulieu, Wedding Saturday 23rd August 2014

Alex Crampton Smith

Thank you once again for the booth, everyone looks amazing in the guest book.

Best,

Alex

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residence - Leaving Party
Private Residence - Leaving PartySaturday 9th August 2014

Miguel Bachmann

Hi Liam,

Just a quick message to say thanks for eveything! The photo booth was a great hit and your staff, the guy that was there, was extremely friendly and helpful.
We will be sure to recommend you to our friends for other events!

Cheers
Miguel

Services – Photo Booth

Hedsor House, Taplow - Wedding
Hedsor House, Taplow - Wedding Saturday 9th August 2014

Jo Dyer

Hi Liam,

You have got such a quick turnaround its amazing! Thank you so much for the photobooth everyone has been saying how great it was.

Thank you
Jo

Services – Photo Booth

Great Missenden Abbey, Wedding
Great Missenden Abbey, Wedding Saturday 2nd August 2014

Grace Danaher

Hello Virtual,

Just wanted to email to say a massive Thank You for yesterday.

Everyone thought the photo booth was amazing!! It was great!

The music/disco was so good aswell.

Thankyou again..

Grace Danaher

Services – Wedding DJ, Up Lighting and Photo Booth

Easthmpstead Park, Wokingham - Wedding
Easthmpstead Park, Wokingham - Wedding Friday 25th July 2014

Tasha Payne

Hi Liam,

I wanted to thank you for the fantastic service you offered for the Photobooth last week. The kids had a fantastic time, with the general feeling that it was the photobooth that really made the evening for them all. For me, the service you offered was fantastic, everything was so well organised, from our initial enquiry right through to packing away on the night. Thank you so much

Best wishes
Tasha

Services – Party Speaker Setup and Photo Booth

Wokingham Church, Year 6 Scool Leavers Party
Wokingham Church, Year 6 Scool Leavers Party Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Julia Bliss

Hi Liam,

The booth was a great success! However those that did, thought it was an amazing concept and really enjoyed it.

Thanks again.
Kind regards
Julia

Services – Photo Booth

Pincents Manor, Birthday Party
Pincents Manor, Birthday Party Saturday 12th July 2014

Mark Barney

Hi Liam,

Just got back from our travels but just wanted to say thank you for your help and in supplying the booth for the evening, it was a big hit.

Thanks
Mark

Services – Photo Booth

Bearwood Lakes Golf Club, Wedding
Bearwood Lakes Golf Club, Wedding Saturday 12th July 2014

Georgia Higgins

Hi Liam,

Thanks for last night, everyone loved the photos.

Georgia

Services – Photo Booth

The Black Sheep Pub, Weston on the Green - 50th Birthday
The Black Sheep Pub, Weston on the Green - 50th Birthday Saturday 5th July 2014

Chris Bailey

Hi Liam,

Just want to say thanks for a successful evening at our Yr11 Prom last Thursday night! The photo booth was well received and all the students and staff really enjoyed using it.

Also some of our 6th Formers were going to call you regarding using you for their prom next year! Also the Year Manager for the Yr11’s next year is interested for their prom too, so I have passed all your details to them!

Regards
Chris

Services – Photo Booth

Lord Robert‘s Centre - Collingwood College Prom ’14
Lord Robert‘s Centre - Collingwood College Prom ’14Thursday 26th June 2014

Robbie Cottle

Hi Liam

Thanks for the link and your great work last night, it’s been a pleasure and I’d have no hesitation in recommending you to next years Prom committee or anyone else.

Many thanks

Robbie Cottle

Services – Photo Booth, DJ and White LED Floor

Trunkwell Mansion House, Reading - Reading Boys School Prom ’14
Trunkwell Mansion House, Reading - Reading Boys School Prom ’14Monday 23rd June 2014

Jenna Nicholson

Hi Liam,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your efforts this weekend. Everyone loved it! If you need us to send/write reviews please send me a link. Out of everything I organised this weekend, this was the only thing that worked out perfectly (and better than I expected). So thanks again!

Thanks so much!

Jenna

Services – Photo Booth with Social Booth Add On

St Swithin’s Cottage, Hurst - Hen Do
St Swithin’s Cottage, Hurst - Hen DoSaturday 21st June 2014

Heather Catchpole

Hi Liam,
Thanks so much for this, and we were really impressed by the booth! I hope you had a good time at the ball!
All the best, Heather

Services – Photo Booth with Social Booth Add On

Blenheim Palace, Oxford - The Oxford Law Socity Trinity Ball
Blenheim Palace, Oxford - The Oxford Law Socity Trinity Ball Monday 16th June 2014

Mr & Mrs Bennett

Morning/Evening from Mexico Liam,

I think the photo booth was a hit with everyone who that came, thank you all so much!

Services – Photo Booth

Badgemoore Golf Club - Wedding
Badgemoore Golf Club - Wedding Saturday 14th June 2014

Aaron Giamattei

Thanks so much, a brillaint evening and everyone loved the Virtual Booth.

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residence - 40th Birthday Party Sunday 25th May 2015

Hazel Ewens

Hi Liam
Thank you so much for your help at our Members’ Day last week, the day was a success and the photo booth was great fun.

Services – Photo Booth

Wokefield Park Reading - Debra Charity Day Saturday 17th May 2015

Jennifer Dodd

I just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU to your colleague for taking part in our Summer Fun Day on Saturday 10th May. The day was a huge success for the college, the rain stayed away and we had a record number of 1247 members of the public coming through the doors.

Services – Photo Booth

East Berkshire College - Summer Open Day Saturday 10th May 2015

Karthigan Ravindran

Liam.
Thanks so much for the photo booth, it was amazing. We have had so much positive feedback from the evening!
Lots of people have been asking for your details so as to book you for their wedding!
I’ve given them your details.
Thanks again.
Karthigan

Services – Photo Booth

Leith’s at Beaulieu - Ravindran WeddingSaturday 23rd August 2014

Ian & Laura McBride

Hello Liam,
I hope you are well and works going good for you, I am sure it is.
I just wanted to thank you for the stunning disco and booth and up lights provided for our Wedding, it truly added something amazing to the day, and as you would expect, the booth went down a storm.
Thanks again and all the best
Ian & Laura McBride 🙂

Services – Photo Booth

Runnymede On Thames - McBride weddingSaturday 28th June 2014

Natasha Brown

Thank you so much. We had such a fun night and the photo booth was an absolute hit!! (Natasha Brown – Partner)

Services – Photo Booth

Black Bears Henley-On-Thames - Simon’s 40th BirthdaySaturday 31st May 2014

Hazel Evans

Hi Liam
Thank you so much for your help at our Members’ Day last week, the day was a success and the photo booth was great fun!
Regards
Hazel
Debra

Services – Photo Booth

Wokefield Park - Debra Saturday 17th May 2014

Sue & Aaron Giamattei

Aaron (Husband) – Thanks so much for the brilliant Night!
Sue (Birthday Girl) – The Booth was absolutely brilliant thanks for the pictures!

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residency - Sue’s 40th BirthdaySunday 25th May 2014

Amy Colborne

Hey everyone,
Just a quick note to thank you for yesterday, we all had an amazing night and everyone loved the booth! Thank you so much for everything. It was perfect! Hope you to see you again soon.
Thank you so much again, it wouldn’t of been the same without you!
Kind regards
Amy

Services – Photo Booth

Hawkins Farm, Marlow - Amy’s 16th PartyFriday 18th April 2014

Rhiannon Evans

Hi Liam,
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the photobooth & music last night, the guests have all commented that the photobooth was the best bit of the evening. The photos I’ve seen so far are absolutely hilarious!
Let us know if you would like a recommendation for your website or anything.
Thanks again,
Rhi

Services – Photo Booth

Elvetham Hotel, Hook - Rhiannon & Simon’s WeddingSaturday 19th April 2014

Jordon Cox

Dear Virtual Booth,
I just wanted to say how amazing I thought Sam was, he really did great and made my Brides very happy.
I would love to be able to recommend you to any of my future brides.
Jordon Cox | Wedding & Events Co-ordinator

Services – Photo Booth

The Talbot Inn, Surrey - Emma & Courtney’s WeddingSaturday 29th March 2014

Lucie Kemp

Good morning Liam,
Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you very much for providing the booth. It was such a good fun and Sam was just great, so please thank him on my behalf as well.
We have some fantastic photos to remember the night and my husband was truly surprised and amazed!

Services – Photo Booth

Hartley Wintney Golf Club - Nathan’s 40th BirthdaySaturday 22nd March 2014

Carla Peters

Hi Liam,
Nick – “It was a brilliant day thanks, and everyone loved the virtual booth!”
Clare – “I’m so glad we had the Virtual Photo Booth”

Services – Photo Booth

University of Reading - WeddingSaturday 22nd February 2014

Carla Peters

Hi Liam,
Thank you so much, the photo booth was incredibly popular and you put the pictures up so quickly!
Thanks again, Carla.

Services – Photo Booth

Oxford University - St Catherine’s BallSaturday 15th February 2014

Mr S Lane

Hi Liam,

I hope this email finds you well.

Thanks so much for providing the Photo Booth for the Hayes school results day, the students loved the booth and made very good use of it.

Services – Photo Booth

Hayes School - GCSE Results DayThursday 20th August 2015

Emily Fairholme

From Everyone at The Primark Head Office, we would like to say a MASSIVE Thank you for making the whole evening one to remember! It was fabulous and extra Christmassy; due to all the amazing props VB supplied on the night. Great staff, professional set up, and perfect photos, which ensured we all looked fantastic no matter how silly the prop! We will be booking two booths from VB next year to keep up with high demand!!

Services – Photo Booth

Sakura Bar - Primark UK Head Office Christmas Party Wednesday 18th December 2013

Isabell Dawkins

We had a great time Friday! The photo booth was a highlight for everyone!

Services – Photo Booth

Holiday Inn Basingstoke - Holiday Inn Christmas PartyFriday 24th January 2014

Andrew Williams

Dear Liam
I want to say that the Virtual Photo Booth was a huge success at my 60th birthday and it made the difference between it being a really good party and an excellent one. The modern equipment coupled to fun and inspiring props meant a quick turn around of quality photos and therefore treasured memories for everyone.

Services – Photo Booth

Sand Martin‘s Golf Club - Andy’s 60th BirthdaySaturday 17th August 2013

Lewis Balchin

Can not thank Virtual Booth Enough,Liam made things so easy and and worry free when booking. Sam the Booth attendant was great and was very helpful all night, We will defiantly be using you again in the future.

Services – Photo Booth

The Thames Club - Lorraine & Lewis’s BirthdaySaturday 23rd November 2013

Hollie Pritchard

Good morning Virtual,
I would just like to say on behalf of everyone at AVK a huge thank you for making our Christmas Party one to remember.
Fun was had by all, the photo booth was a massive hit, excellent quality photos too 🙂
Thanks again.
Hollie

Services – Photo Booth

Edwardian Marquee Bray - AVK Christmas PartySaturday14th December 2013

Chris Mullord

The Photo Booth was fantastic, everyone loved it and it went down an absolute storm, well done!

Services – Photo Booth

Hilton St Anne’s Manor - Volvo Christmas PartyThursday 19th December 2013

Dipa Dugal

Hi Liam, I just wanted to say thank you, everyone young and old had a fantastic time and Emily was a darling. I hope you enjoyed the food and thank you for sending the USB stick. 🙂

Services – Photo Booth

Private ResidencyFriday 11th July 2013

Tina McCormack

What a great night Molly had on Saturday, the photo booth was great thank you very much !

Services – Photo Booth

Private Residency Saturday 16th November 2013

Emily and Paul

“I have to say that the photo booth went down amazingly well and everyone thought it was an awesome addition to the celebrations! Emily also did a fantastic job of assisting / keeping all of our guests in order! ”

Services – Photo Booth

Hedsor House - Wedding Saturday 21st September 2014

Roy and Kim Williams

“Everyone had an ace time and said that the Booth was the best they had seen, keep up the good work. Many Thanks Roy!”

Services – Photo Booth

Sand Martins Golf Club - Wedding RenewalsSaturday 7th September 2013

Bettina Faull

“It was an AMAZING day!! The booth went down a storm, everybody loved it ”

Services – Photo Booth

Sand Martins Golf Club, Wedding Sunday 17th March 2013

Mark Bull

“Thanks for a fantastic evening, same again next year!”

Services – Photo Booth

White Waltham Airfield - 50th Birthday Party Saturday 24th August 2013

Naomi Cardy

“Thanks so much for last night! it was great. I’ve had lots of great comments about the booth which was good! Thanks again, Naomi!”

Services – Photo Booth

Wokfield Park, Piggott School Prom Sunday 30th June 2013

Jack Winstanley

It was a fantastic night for all of those involved and the photo booth went down really well!

Services – Photo Booth

The Old Mill, Aldermaston - School Prom Friday 21st June 2013

Tom Hickmott
Thanks for the Photo Booth, it was amazing and really brought all of the guests together.

Services – Photo Booth

Jazz Club, Reading - 18th Birthday Sunday 24th February 2013

Ally Head

Just wanted to say thanks so much for last night Liam. It was absolutely perfect, we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thanks again and have a good weekend! x

Services – Green Screen Photo Booth

Island Bar Reading - The Abbey School Prom Friday 24th May 2013